Shieldaig Primary and Nursery School

And Members of the Community























The Players, in alphabetical order...

Lachlan Cameron Joseph Mouse
Christine Houser Bella
David MacGregor Footman 1
Pauline Mackenzie Ella
John-Scott MacLeod Prince Charming
Agnes McFadden Fairy Godmother
Andy Moys William Carter
Cameron Moys Cinders
Richard Munday King
Karen Starr Footman 2
Edana Sutherland Mary Mouse
Isla Taylor Buttons

Thanks to all the players who kindly contributed their time and sanity.

Special thanks to Andy Moys and his helpers for the splendid scenery.

Thanks also to Fiona Moys and Karen Starr, Miss Miller's Girl Fridays.


Director: Miss June Miller